Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615451816 A Single Woman in Davenport, IA 60 / own my own business/ education/children

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about my family. I loved raisiing my own children and love spending tiime with my grandkids. I'm a kid person like to be around all children.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a day to day basis I enjoy working around the house especially in my flower garden. I also like a day trip to sporting events, bike riding, boating, or visiting places I've never been. Even though I haven't been able to travel much I have enjoyed a few trips that I've taken to Florida or New Mexico. I'd like to travel more in the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God, knowing he is in control of everything, and the beauty he has provided for us to enjoy on earth.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I'm thankful my good health and happiness. I don't take it for granted. I know at anytime things could change for me as it has happened to other people, why them? Why not me? I am blessed and am thankful for enjoying the little things in life that make me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Happy