Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615451511 A Single Woman in Stafford, TX 39 / CPA

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Stafford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance. I've learned a few latin dances over the last year and am having a great time. Note that I haven't said anything about being really good at it... I also enjoy traveling and have a few more places that are still on my "must see" list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, working out or watching a good movie. Fortunately, Houston has great salsa clubs that aren't your typical obnoxious nightclubs. People are there to dance and have a good time. I spend quality time at the gym as I love to eat. I also like to unwind with a good movie. (Gotta love netflix.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. I am quite capable of taking care of myself, but just knowing that I can count on someone is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atonement - Wonderfully written, excellent story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My mom
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to chew gum and walk at the same time. It's a natural talent.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not one to give out too many personal details to just anyone. While I am pretty sociable and enjoy meeting new people, there are only a handful of people that I would consider my close friends.