Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615451412 A Single Woman in Milan, MN 49 / Certified nursing assistant, planning to continue to my RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Milan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milan, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I absolutley love spending time with my family and when looking for a partner I want to find someone who would feel the same way. I also love animals, especially dogs- I have an 11 year old daschund that I am head over heals for. I love spending time outdoors in the summer time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy spending time at the lake in the summer time. I enjoy watching the MN Twins and going to games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I have 3 that are my whole world. I adore these 3 people and my life without them is unimaginable.
  2. My chance to start over. I am 41 years old and just now going to school for nursing, I feel it has been my calling and am so thankful and glad I am finally taking this chance.
  3. My friends. People around me really give me the strength to start again and give myself another chance. I am very thankful for every friend I have.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic