Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615447521 A Single Man in York, SC 37 / automotive technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: strayer university

York, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from strayer university. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, let's see......I have a 5 year old daughter who is with me full time, and is totally amazing. I am about wrapping up my bachelors in Accounting. I enjoy working on cars, and doing that stuff. Lot's of passion to go around haha

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I love music, cars like I was talking about before. But also I love to chill out on the couch and put a movie on and relax. Or just go out to dinner or anything like that....I'm fairly easy to please :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, fun, and awesome!

The first thing people notice about me

I have gotten compliments on my eyes....hazel and change color. You tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not an avid book reader. I do enjoy articles and reading about a wide variety of things. I enjoy learning, so anything i can read that will teach me something new is always enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends and family, who are fun, strong, and usually there for me for anything I need.
  2. I'm thankful I'm alive, healthy, and able to do the things I want to do.
  3. I'm thankful for my job, my new home, car, all the things that people don't think about...especially in the times a lot are going through right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well this is a hard one......my awesome personality maybe? ?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Here we go, about me......I am a fun, easy going guy. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have a daughter who is my little sidekick :) For work, I currently am a Shop Foreman at a Chevrolet Dealership, but am about to wrap a bachelors in Accounting. I am excited for a new chapter.For fun, I enjoy working and changing things up on my car. A day in the garage is relaxing to me. I also enjoy the gym, going to dinner, movies, all the usual stuff. Would love to meet someone to enjoy some time with, and maybe show me some new things :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama