Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615441021 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 32 / Student working to be a firefighter one day

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, as well as getting into the fire department, my family has been wonderful in my life and have been the greatest of people. The fire department is what I strive for everyday, and it has been the greatest joy to even come this far.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am the type of person that does anything I can for fun, whether it is hanging with friends, reading, writing, dancing, paint-balling, sports...basically if its fun I will do it. Right now I have taken poker as a hobby and I am amazed at how much competition and how much there actually is to poker that I never knew before until I played :).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is honest and open communication, I believe that any problem can be worked out if people can just be open and honest with each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Wizards First Rule by Terry Goodkind, its a long series called the Sword of Truth series and it is a mid-evil fantasy novel that would take alot to describe it. But I really like that the characters are realistic and their way of thinking really changes because of events that come about in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they have been the greatest of people and support in my life
  2. My friends they have always been there when I needed someone and it works vice versa
  3. The wonderful opportunities that have been given to me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a professional swing dancer, which I like to swing dance as much as I can, its a blast :)