Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615439117 A Single Woman in Fairport, NY 54 / special education teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fairport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Fairport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time outside doing sports, working out

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors, doing outside sports like hiking and I especially enjoy going to the beach. I also enjoy walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is fun to be with and is affectionate, warm and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love- This book is about a woman that got a divorce and traveled around the world (Italy, India and Bali) to find herself. I liked it because it described all the emotions she went through to get herself whole again after her divorce.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family , children and dog
  2. My job
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about things I feel strongly about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

No

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop