Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615359515 A Single Woman in Dewey, AZ 68 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Dewey
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dewey, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dewey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having a romantic diner, dancing, going to concerts, movies, hanging out with friends and their significant others at Happy Hour. Traveling, I would love to go on a cruise although I have never been. Spending time with my family and grandkids. Going shopping, whether or not I am looking or buying. I enjoy Baseball and Football games, either when my grandsons are playing or professional team sports and Golf. On a snowy or rainy day, it doesnt bother you to stay indoors and watch a movie while baking cookies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, happy hour every other week with my friends, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfullness.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I have 2 sons and their families that I am very close to and enjoy spending time with.
  2. My health. My weight loss and joining of a Fitness Center has given me much needed energy and continues to make me satisfied with myself.
  3. I am thankful for all the friends that I have who support me through the good and bad and allow me to do the same for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

nothing at this time.