Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3615350418 A Single Woman in Hanford, CA 50 / dental assistant/medical asst

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hanford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Hanford, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hanford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bowling, Amusement parks. whatever other amusement he might want to do?

I typically spend my leisure time

I just like to relax with a cold beer and watch a good movie, helps me relax after a long day at work, then me an he can decide what we want to have for dinner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I just want my man too be there for me and know that i am there for him ect. I just want to find love again. It has been 20 yrs that I dedicated my life to one man. I want to be happy again. I know there is someone out there that just wants too rock my world.
  2. I am a very nice person with a great big heart, who is just like you trying to find someone special.
  3. I enjoy dancing, bbq/ camping, movies, rafting, whaterver u want to teach me. ha

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing