Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361470024 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 46 / Surgical Technologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ. Truly, He is what matters most to me, and my match will believe the same about her life. I desire that God is what we have most in common. Other than God, I love riding my motorcycle, going to the park, walking short slow walks, watching people, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading my Bible, riding my bike, going to the movies, watching TV (Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I desire to find in my partner is a true relationship with Christ Jesus. Everything else stems from there.

The first thing people notice about me

My mind? ROFLMy confidence. It's not arrogance. I simply know who I am and I am comfortable with myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This Present Darkness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Christ. Without Jesus, I would be lost.
  2. Clothes, food, & shelter. There are many people out on the streets and I am not, praise God.
  3. Friends and family. There is nothing on this earth of more value.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind hearted and generous of myself (time and energy).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with madea, the notebook, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

once upon a time, the walking dead, duck dynasty