Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361469232 A Single Woman in Radford, VA 64 / Retired Music Teacher, Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Radford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Radford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Radford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my Faith, my children, my family and music. I love animals; especially horses and dogs. I'm an avid reader and love to study History; especially the Civil War.I'm a Sherlock Holmes fan and love and adore all the old movies, actors and actresses.(TCM is my favorite channel). Being a musician, I love composing, arranging music,and most all venues of music. I also love the Impressionist artists. Love long walks in the mountains,and on the beach; love gorgeous skyscapes and landscapes and horseback riding. Though I'm very much the extrovert, I do value my private, quiet times. I'm an incurable Romantic with a huge hear.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, doing different types of needlecrafts, horseback riding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior, Jesus Christ
  2. My beautiful daughter and son-in-law
  3. My family and my country

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Romantic