Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361464043 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 28 / Government

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: temple university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from temple university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My carreer for sure. I love going to work everyday. It's both challenging and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Certainly enjoy watching TV (sports, Netflix), as well as read books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition. I want someone who is passionate about something and is willing to work hard to achieve goals. I want someone who is independent and driven. Maturity is also very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my dry (yet witty) sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Partner by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come off as standoffish but in actuality I love conversation and having a good time. Also, I absolutely love to travel.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama