Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3614508317 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 37 / Medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love photography and lomography (but I do find it hard to find time for these lately lol ). I make time to do video projects for friends & family for big events. I make it a point to travel (local & abroad) at least once a year. I appreciate urban art (and some graffiti...emphasis on 'some'). I like to try everything at least once! Every now & then I tour popular and historic attractions in the city. I love badminton, coffee, movies, gadgets, video games, long walks and shopping!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking around on a lovely day taking photographs of people and places. I constantly look for places to go to that I have never been to, so I could explore. I research on activities and experiences i have not yet done/experienced. There are also times that I just like to relax at home, cook and catch up with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family ties.
  2. Good friends.
  3. Living in a lovely city.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Loyal