Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361438334 A Single Woman in Hardin, MT 30 / Teaching

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Hardin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arcadia university
  • Religion: Christian

Hardin, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hardin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arcadia university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, jogging, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to live his faith. I want a genuine man, not one who tries to say, do, or look like he thinks others want him to. Quirks are good, part of being human, and make us individuals. I need a patient and strong man because I have a very stubborn, independent personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet and sometimes intense

The last book I read and enjoyed

I miss reading! I work a lot so my reading time has taken a cut. ? I finished reading When Jesus Wept by Brock and Bodie Thoene

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. That I have enough

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have realized that I genuinely like the person I am. I hear so many people who seem miserable and I don't want to be miserable. There are things about my physical appearance that I wish I could change but I love that I am a bit of a spit fire and sarcastic. I'm honest and hard working, love my family, and try to give my all at school. I love my God and my growing faith. I struggle but I have friends and family that I can depend on and I feel blessed for it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

some hallmark movies, disputable me, down periscope, the avengers, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction