Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361427833 A Single Man in Brattleboro, VT 37 / Clinical Social Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Brattleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sacred heart griffin

Brattleboro, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brattleboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from sacred heart griffin. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two biggest passions are my job and music. I love what I do and I could not imagine ever doing anything else. I also love live music. I try to be a musician myself but it ends up being more of a hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide variety of creative activities including music and various craft projects. I like to play music, though mostly for fun, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

...someone who is a strong independent woman who is confident in her own identity....someone who is not looking for someone to "complete" her because she are already a complete person who wants to share who she is with someone....someone who is passionate about something in her life and can appreciate the things I am passionate about.

The first thing people notice about me

My epic laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magician, The Magician King and the Magician's Land

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job that I love, that I am good at, and that makes the world a better place.
  2. The unconditional love of my friends and family
  3. That I live in a world with so many amazing things to experience

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

waiting for guffman, star wars, avengers