Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361422644 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 24 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of texas at arlington
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, books, books... Stories of all kinds! Movies and TV shows. Superheroes, princesses, detectives, doctors, and characters of all kinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Netflix is a main go to but lately I've been enjoying crocheting while watching a movie. I'm making scarves for my friends and family. I love to read, although I've been neglecting that recently. Historical fiction is my favorite genre. I'd love to go on a road trip and go camping and hiking. It's been too long since I've really enjoyed the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment. Commitment to themselves and their dreams in life. Commitment to the Lord and His teachings. Commitment to his family and spouse.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My cheeks are big anyways but when I smile they are even bigger. I'm also pretty loud so maybe they'll hear me before they see me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel, I couldn't help it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The Lord
  3. The intelligence of others who bring technological advances to the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My huge heart. All I do I do out of kindness and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm highly distractable and tend to have too many thoughts at once.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

jane austen's novels, game of thrones, sherlock holmes

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction