Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361421937 A Single Woman in Liberty, MO 43 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of missouri-columbia
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Liberty, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of missouri-columbia. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping and giving to others. Whether it may be my own kids, the students in my classroom, my friends, or even complete strangers. My heart is big and has so much to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

My "happy place" has to be sitting at the ballpark. I have athletic kids, so, much of my time is spent on the sidelines supporting my favorite players. As the kids begin to grow older, I find myself having more "me" time. I think this is a fun thought. So, I have begun creating a list of things I hope to do, try, and/or explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, it's just time to discover that person that can feel like "home". Someone that can bring adventure, honesty, and a genuine spirit to each day.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Ugly and Wonderful Things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A job I love
  3. Strong friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it's my turn. I almost always put other people first. Maybe it is time to find more of a healthy balance.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

My mind is always turning. I am a thinker, an observer. I love to people watch and wonder. I am that hopeless romantic that is very excited to see where life takes me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama