Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361417130 A Single Woman in Pennsville, NJ 29 / Inside Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pennsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: salem community

Pennsville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pennsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to believe that I have a huge heart. I've been taught to deeply love and care for those close to me. My family and friends mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music. A few of my favorite artists are The Weakerthans, Motion City Soundtrack, Bright Eyes, The Xx, Lucero..this list goes on and on. Movies, and a good Netflix binge.

The most influential person in my life has been

When it comes to relationships a mutual sense of humor is imperative. I want to find someone I can be myself around, share my quirkiness with and most importantly someone who will get along with my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Modest

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama