Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361414731 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 51 / labor consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and the people I love. Being there to support them is the most important thing in my life. I am also passionate about the work that I do at my job. That's not surprising because my job also has to do with helping people who need someone to be a voice for them. My spiritual faith is also important to me. I am most satisfied with my life when my actions help make the lives of others' better.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Traveling, especially to warm places.2. RV camping and other outdoor activities.3. Going out to dinner or to social activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are number one.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Having a job that I love that enables me to provide for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful