Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361414130 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 35 / Administrative Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american public university system

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Geocaching, Visiting National Parks, Adventure Seeking, Traveling, Feminism/Humanism, Making the World a Better Place

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids outdoors, Geocaching, Fossil Hunting, Traveling, Experiencing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Kindness, Passion, Resiliency, Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindset

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very serious and professional at work - I take my oath of office very seriously. I have a very fun and spirited side that I usually only let out with people I trust. I wish I could share this side of myself with others more often.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I lead a very busy and complicated life dedicated to my family and civil service. Seeking someone I can share everything with as equals and trust without a doubt no matter what comes our way. I am looking for a strong, intellectual, compassionate leader who does not hesitate to choose the hard right over the easy wrong. I would love to find someone who is not afraid of a busy lifestyle, (that includes kids!), but also appreciates, looks forward to, and treasures our alone time. I am seeking an intellectual match - someone that enjoys listening to me, challenging me, supporting me...someone I can debate but not argue with. A true partner.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift....i know, but she is on fire lately., pink, adele, neyo, nora jones, taylor swift, katy perry, justin timberlake

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, just go with it, life as we know it, the proposal, just go with it, life as we know it, the hunger games, harry potter, star wars, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, gilmore girls, friends, the walking dead, bsg, supernatural, the walking dead, bsg, supernatural