Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361409032 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 24 / University Student/Swim Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a good travel program or memoir, travel is something I've just begun to experience and I'm keen on expanding my knowledge of the world. I like googling, eating new stuff, and getting outside whatever the weather is like to re-energize myself from work or class.Hiking, backpacking, and being a beach bum are some of my favorite things on my days off. I have hiked the entire 216 mile stretch of the John Muir Trail in the Sierras, but I also appreciate a short walk or run in the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a book, cook some delicious, or not so delicious food, watch some tv or a Warriors, Giants, Niners, or Shark game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity, conscientiousness, loyalty, sense of adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 years of solitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being loved
  2. My own, and my loved ones health
  3. friendship

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, the general and his laberynth, guns germs and steel