Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361403039 A Single Man in Houston, TX 55 / Police

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

CookMovies Family

The most influential person in my life has been

To just be real. Enough said

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really a book reader other than reading the Bible daily

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sanity
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I walk by faith and not by sight. Don't judge me by outer shell, get to know the inner me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a God fearing man. I've learned through the word and life's experiences on how to treat a woman. Don't judge me, get to know me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama