Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361390832 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 36 / Technical Advisor, Patent Litigation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, san diego

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, san diego. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always improving myself. I want to become a better person in every way possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

exploring the Bay Area as I'm fairly new here. I also enjoy watching movies and TV (including Dr. Who, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards and South Park). I also enjoy traveling, biking and exploring the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend! I would love for us to laugh, play and cry together. Sharing is caring!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really tall for an Asian guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"No Land's Man" by Aasif Mandvi. Also enjoyed the Steve Jobs biography along with several fiction and non-fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my iPhone and the Internet. Without them, I'd be so lost and confused!
  2. my close friends who I can confide everything to and get advice.
  3. my Dog!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I'm currently on vacation so I'll be a bit slow at responding. On the upside, I'm uploading new photos from my vacation so these new pics are going to be really recent!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, himym, daily show, south park, person of interest, person of interest, sherlock