Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361379739 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 29 / Preschool Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: moberly area community college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to explore the outdoors, such as camping by the fire with a nice bottle of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cuddle up with a blanket and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who believes that God is the head of the household and family is important. I would love to go out on the town or a cozy night in. I am looking for someone that understands the importance of communication and trust. I would also like someone who is interested in establishing a friendship first that could lead to marriage later. Being funny is definitely a plus, we must be able to live laugh and love. I am willing to accept someone with kids so I need a man who is willing to accept my small family as well. I understand that disagreements happen but I would like to be with someone who understands how to compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

MY SMILE

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Meyer- Getting over Harmful emotions (what the book was about) GREAT BOOK!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to live laugh and love

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action