Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361375728 A Single Woman in Yuba City, CA 54 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Yuba City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trade school
  • Religion: Christian

Yuba City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Yuba City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family my friends my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Laying in bed spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty patience and humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkling personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Duma by Stephen king it's ok

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My grandbabies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

No if u have any questions just ask

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show