Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361372826 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 35 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: everest
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from everest. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about bettering myself. As well as being the best parent to my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time w my kids and family. I would love to travel more. I enjoy often small vacations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly I want someone I can call a friend. Shows Chivalry - it's special when guys go that extra mile for his lady.Good communication is also important, along with honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My kids - family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

Music I like to listen to

90s pop, only some depending lyrics, 90s, contemporary, latin music i.e. pop, bachata, salsa

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae