Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361237229 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 48 / Telecommunications Service Manager

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, I love to see people happy and enjoying there lives. I'm passionate about Family and Friends. I'm a hairstylist as well and I'm passionate about making people look and feel there best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Dining, Shopping, and Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate and Honest and Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 40 day Soul Fast

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for Life Itself!
  2. My children
  3. A job and good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion towards others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm an Ordained Minister

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show