Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361219529 A Single Man in Starkville, MS 22 / student and dance instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Starkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Starkville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Starkville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about sports and athletics. I played football in high school and college. However, most people don't know that I took dance for 12 years as well, which is another passion of mine. Performing on stage, whether it's through dance or acting, has always been a source of joy in my life. I love watching movies and analyzing the characters and meanings behind them. Also, as a criminology major and future member of law enforcement, living life with good morals and doing things the just and rightful way is very important to me. I want to surround myself with good-hearted and positive people. That makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is split between working out at the gym to maintain my fitness and health, as well as my love for being lazy, eating junk food, and watching movies. I work hard in my daily life so that when my leisure time comes around I can relax, unwind, and enjoy my time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The life I've worked so hard for
  3. And the people who helped me along the way

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet