Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3611984715 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 26 / I am a full time college student.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I loveexploring new places. Walking all over thecity and finding new places to eat, or just sit and a read a good book and listen to my IPOD.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, and walking around the park. Exploring new places. I love having random conversations, and laughing a ton in the meantime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, and the values they've enstilled in me.
  2. I am thankful for all of the great oppurtunities i've had so far in the work world. Being able to to work in many enviorments.
  3. I'm also very extremly thankful for the friends I have in my life. Without them i would not be the person I am today. They've proven to me that there are people with only good intentions in the world.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Sweet