Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3611925231 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 54 / manager at a fencing company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and making sure that they have the tools to become better people. I like walks on the beach I have a couple of sea doos to ride but i am willing to try most anything . I enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids . they are very involved with sports so most weekends I try to go to there games. I really do not care what I do I am pretty open to try new things but will tell you if I do not like it . I want to find someone fun to spend time with . I like to cook and take care of others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and love of my children when I had children it stopped being about me but started to be all about them
  2. Being healthy and growing up and living in the U.S.A.
  3. Being able to continue to learn lessons in my lifes journeys

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet