Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3611533320 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 33 / Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write, sing and people watch, but more than those, my relationship with God is the most important. I tend to get distracted easily, but I am striving to live every moment for him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently discovered that I like to play computer games, and will often spend time playing after work to help me unwind. When it's sunny outsied, which is kind of rare in Seattle, I like to spend most of my time at the park rollerblading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most grateful that God is faithful, forgiving, and has good plans for me.
  2. I'm grateful for friends and family who have seen the best and worst of me and still love me.
  3. I'm grateful for having the opportunties to experience different cultures and meet people of ecclectic backgrounds.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Quiet