Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #361061936 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 21 / In college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly passionate about success. I wanna be able to help people anyway I can. Just Graduated college with my AA in medicine. Looking to go For my BA in medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing whether it be trying to right a book or writing poetry and or music. I love to read. I love working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Complete Honesty a lot of other things but most important is Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Outgoing personality very easy to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I genuinely do care

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama