Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3610479326 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 32 / Direct Care for MR/DD residents

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll say learning. Doesn't matter what, I just like to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to write about certain topics. I do a few Martial Arts as well, so I work out a good bit. Play some video games, watch some movies, read, write, run. Watch a lot of House. Pretty much up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-mindedness I guess. Not really about anything specific, just about everything. If you limit your mind, who knows what else you might put a limitation on.

The first thing people notice about me

Very tall, and a very deep voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game. It was a sci-fi book but not too weird. Had interesting thoughts about war and the human condition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. History and the fact that some of us learn from it.
  2. I dunno...books.
  3. Philosophy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I don't know. I can't think of anything that people didn't realize about me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

There is plenty to know, but I don't share with just anyone.