Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3609359815 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 38 / Account Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors when the weather is warm.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to just enjoy everyday life with. A sense of humor is a huge plus.

The first thing people notice about me

People will quickly notice my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful family.
  2. I am most thankful for a wonderful job that I love.
  3. I am most thankful for my amazing friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, parenthood, mike and molly