Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3609343619 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 46 / Finance Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: strayer university
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from strayer university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about growing in my relationship with Jesus. I would say then my children and making sure they get through middle and high school and out on their own.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I like to either go to the gym or when the weather is nice go swimming or do things outdoors. I also enjoy reading or watching a good movie. I also enjoy pampering myself with manicure/pedicure or massage when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionately pursuing a relationship with Jesus & God. If he is doing that then all the other essential qualities will follow in suit because of where he is spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and can hold a good conversation on just about any topic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just recently finished the Beautiful Creatures series which was really good if you like the whole supernatural love theme. Similar to Twilight, my all time favorite fiction. I am currently going to school online for my master's in clinical counseling so most of my reading has been for that or the Stephen's Ministry class I'm taking along with a bible study class, so I don't have anytime to read anything else other than that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. my children
  3. family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very big heart and will do anything for those few who are close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an open minded person and do not limit myself to fall in love with people of just my race or cultural background.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jack & jill, more than just a carpenter, twilight series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

train, counting crows, rhianna, jill scott, train

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction