Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3609341913 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 35 / Mentor/Youth Counselor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write and paint. I love music and appreciate all different types. I am passionate about life. Corny as that sounds..I've learned that the moment you ignore what a blessing life is..it begins to change.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my daughter at parks, or visiting friends. I like to shoot pool, bowl, and I love dancing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. If you're willing to be loyal, you're willing to stay committed to the relationship and what becomes of it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say, the way I speak. Because I look so much younger than I really am, people are often shocked when they hear me speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefield of the mind By, Dr. Joyce Meyers. It's a really good book to help you get back in a balanced focus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She keeps life interesting and helps me keep lookking forward to what else is to come in life.
  2. The time I've been able to spend with my grandfather since the passing of my grandfather. It has become one of the best experiences of my life.
  3. My friends. I have a few really close ones. I can't remember life before them and I can not imagine it with out them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I am. I love to enjoy life and I come off more reserved and quite than I actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I really don't know what to say here.....I'm only looking for someone who"s willing to take the right steps along with me..