Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3609329411 A Single Woman in Phoenixville, PA 56 / Art Teacher Elementary Education/Free Lance Artist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the beauty in nature and in people. I'm and artist and I have to display passion in my work. I'm also a romantic!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking,drawing/painting,singing,exercising and just watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A few important qualities are-self confidence but able to accept help,emotionally healthy and mature, loyal, honest and a gentle touch!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My Vivacious Spark!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love is a Choice.Subject-healthy / unhealthy relationships.I enjoyed the insightful approach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence and artist abilities.
  2. My great health and self awarenes
  3. My passion to live life!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm in no rush. Talk is cheap. Show me consistency. I love a romantic, passionate, gentle, kind, considerate gentleman that loves to get and give surprises.(Flowers etc.)