Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3609315921 A Single Woman in Sanford, MI 57 / Certified Nurses Aid

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Sanford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my close friends and my children and grandchildren. I really enjoy music and dancing. And going for long rides on a Harley!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for rides on a harley, spending time with family and friends. Listening to good music and doing some dancing. I also enjoy camping and bonfires. I also enjoy nice evenings spending quality time with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Susan Sommers biography, I enjoyed learning about her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having three beautiful and healthy children and seven grandchildren.
  2. Having good health,
  3. Having great friends and family in my life .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I really enjoy riding motorcycles.