Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3609309412 A Single Woman in Augusta, GA 38 / work full time at target 5 to 6 days week doing all the above

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Augusta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Augusta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Augusta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about all of these things and my son most of all

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time alone not so much if just a few hours ok being that i have been alone now a while so with someone (son) i love or care for very much at home just together doing something

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that i have had my parents in my life from day one
  2. thankful to have a son that love me no matter what and to known that am always there for him and that i do my best at everything and that i will never stop without a fight because he say {try thats all u can do is try} i love you
  3. thankful for life because someone is in a much worst place than me some no job no home no money and some have lost a child or two i have all of that even love {GOD} just not that other touch that we all need at some point in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent