Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3609308828 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 54 / Fabricator/Designer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are Many thingsthis is best answered over time

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go dirt bike riding,Go to movies,travel within Ca.spend a lot of my free time on the internet lately

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important.After that Communication and Loyalty are next.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say My Eyes are what they notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been so long since I have had time to read I do not remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as mean as I look.lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

If my friends want to communicate with me they send correspondence toheaterman57atGMail