Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3609298923 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching my niece, or going on a walk to enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me smile and feel blessed. I believe any good relationship means a close friendship. When I'm ready, I will marry my best friend, and I truly mean that. I'm looking for someone who I can spend quality time with and have meaningful conversations. I need someone who will make me laugh and smile every single day!

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my height and smile, the first thing that people notice is that I'm a kind hearted person and I enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Post Secret: Confessions on Life, Death, and God by Frank Warren was the last book I read. I enjoyed looking through all the different secrets that people have and how they expressed them. In addition, this book covers topics that are taboo to talk about, however in this format it gives someone the ability to express themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My relationship with my family.
  3. My relationship with my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people would notice about me right away is how kind hearted and helpful I am. I rather they not focusing on my height immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am amazed how one event, in your life, can change everything. It can change the way you view the world, the people that you care for, and the way that you view yourself. Recently I had an encounter with fate. Before this occurrence, I saw myself as a strong, intellectual, career focused, young professional woman. However in the whole scheme of things, none of that matters. I refocused my life and now I view myself as a person who seeks happiness in everything, cherishes life events and encounters, and hopes for a brighter tomorrow everyday.I hope to find someone who values faith and family. In the end, I want to marry my best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

twilight, we, shakespeare

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

michael buble, tenth avenue north, tenth avenue north, kanye west, rachmaninoff

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

napoleon dynamite, pride and prejudice, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi new york, the office, psych