Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3609293320 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 63 / Owner of a Maufacturing and Distribution Co. for industrial OEM's

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the important aspects of live that have meaning and importance, such as my family, my friends, my work, my health and keeping the faith. I enjoy my sports, socializing, traveling and all types of activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Naturally, i like to spend time with that special person in my life, it doesn't have to be on the go, or it doesn't have to be a sunny day. I don't mind playing in the rain. When i don't have chores or family or work responsibilities, I enjoy the beach areas and the mountains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a mother and father ( even though he has passed away) with 1 sister and 2 brothers that are all living apart, but are all close to one another and still communicate and are there for each other.
  2. Having been a husband and a father to 2 boys and not sacrificing my family for the world.
  3. Growing up to put myself through college and going on to have a successful business career to fulling my dreams in business to become a owner of my own company .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Warm