Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360909325 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 38 / Health Care field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: creighton university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from creighton university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and leading women to work toward their dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several qualities I look for! Respectful, flexible, honest, trustworthy, and easy to communicate with.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my smile, people typically first notice my bubbly personality! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Crucial Conversations:Tools for Talking When Stakes are High. Sounds pretty exciting, huh?! ;) It was actually a great book that explained how to effectively and positively communicate in both my career and relationships. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey