Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360897545 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 65 / n.j state housing inspector retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rutgers college for housing certificate ocean county college for fire certificate
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about watching new movie and all movies I am passionate about going out to a romantic dinner I am passionate about getting up on a Sunday morning and go for a nice ride out for breakfast I am passionate about traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym hanging out with my friends going out for coffee and dinners.getting in my Mustang convertible going out for a nice ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a nice girl who can be a lady either with friends or company. I'm also looking for someone when we are alone who can be a kid again and come out and play. Also looking for a good friend and someone I can be close to and talk to. Also to find someone to love me for who I am and what I'm all about.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the first thing that people notice about me is that I'm well groomed I also speak very well.when I was working for the state government I met all kinds of people colors and religions. no matter where you take me I will fit in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader I do like to read magazines mostly a doctor's offices or dentists. But I do love movies when I was a child my mother and I watched lots of movies together also sometimes with my family. I have kept the tradition up over my lifetime.I like what movies have done for me to open up my a motions and feelings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother my father
  2. for the traveling I've done
  3. and for all the special people I met

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness and my forgiving I have a very good heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

star trek, alien movies, all famous characters

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything to do with outer space or monsters, the day stood still, thomas edison

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all movies, adventures, anything on science or animal shows