Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608775323 A Single Woman in Pikeville, KY 49 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Pikeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pikeville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pikeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, fun, humor, friends, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take weekend trips and going to concerts or movies or out to eat. I don't sit at home much when I have free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and someone who enjoys life and likes to travel and see the world.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read much since I've had my children but I love to read mysteries and self-help books. Some of my favorites are medical mysteries that Michael Palmer writes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two beautiful children and my wonderful family.
  2. I am thankful for my education and my job because it provides me the ability to support myself and my children.
  3. I am thankful that Jesus gave his life for our sins and that I live in a country where I have freedom of religion and all the other freedoms we have here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow, that's a hard question. I guess I want people to know how important my children are to me. They are the most important thing in the world!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent