Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608772324 A Single Woman in Manheim, PA 33 / Financial Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Manheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Manheim, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manheim, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Movies, Dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, spending time with friends, and I look forward to being with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Trustworthy. It's has to start from there. If you can't trust someone, it's all down hill from there.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy. Quiet. It's tough to get me talking in a crowd. I'm likely to be the observer rather than the center of attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family.
  2. I have a stable job.
  3. I have friends that I can count on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an honest, faithful person. Quiet, but I love to joke around and have fun once I'm comfortable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

anything else you want to know, please ask. I'm terrible at coming up with things like this.