Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608763127 A Single Man in Johnstown, PA 30 / laborer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnstown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my sports and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go bowling, especially on Friday nights when they turn off all the lights and light up the lanes. I also like to go to the movies. I like horror and comedies. Lastly, I like to play sports. It dont matter what sport it is, I like to play them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FIrst off I would have to say that I am thankful to be here by the grace of GOD. I had a near death experience in a car accident.
  2. 2nd I would have to say my daughter Chloe. Without her I dont think that I would have grown up as fast as I had too. She means the world to me.
  3. 3rd I would have to say my family. No matter how bad I think my life is or how bad I think it will be, my family is always there for me. They would do anything for me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic