Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608755123 A Single Woman in Trenton, MO 70 / retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing Texas Holdem, fishing,traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm very outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Flame & the Flower. It is an old time romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is in my life everyday even though i don't go to church i still know He's there.
  2. My children
  3. My upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How simply sincere i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Whatever they want to know to all they have to do is ask. I'm very honest.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, miami medical, horror movies