Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608752724 A Single Woman in Goshen, KY 50 / 5th grade teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goshen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate about my faith, family, friends, service work, and teaching children how to succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, praying, listening to music, working in my yard, organizing my home, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is spiritual, respectful, and not afraid to be himself and speak his mind. I don't like games or game players...it is such a waste of precious time!

The first thing people notice about me

I make an effort to be friendly and respectful to all I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dream Manager by: Matthew Kelly. It is about a fictional company hiring a Dream Manager to help their employees set goals for their future so they can get out of the rut of surviving the day to day grind of going to a job with no plans for their future. The idea is that if corporations become interested in their employees personal and professional dreams and help them work towards fulfilling these dreams, they will have more energized workers who become loyal to their current jobs and reduction of costs for the company will occur due to less turnover rates with their employees. I found it inspiring and am now working on my own dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my faith. My faith has helped me in every aspect of my life and I rely on it daily to guide my way.
  2. I am thankful and blessed to have my three sons. They bring more "joy" and "love" to my life than I could ever imagine. I understand endless and unconditional love because of them. They also remind me daily that life is meant to be simple and sweet.
  3. I am also thankful for my family and close friends. I was brought up in a secure and loving home. My two brothers, two sisters, parents and I remain close and like to spend time together. My close friends and I keep each other laughing and remind each other not to take life too seriously.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have many diverse qualities. I can be deep and engage in intense conversation with someone I trust and feel close to.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to do missionary work in the future and hope to find someone who is open to this as well.