Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608752517 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 47 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good wife and mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son, my family, shopping, and redesigning things in my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly loves God and has a desire to be more and more like Him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Confident Woman by Joyce Meyer. It was about finding true confidence as a child of God. It gave me the confidence, courage, and boldness to be the person/woman God wants me to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my salvation.
  2. I am most thankful for my son.
  3. I am most thankful for our health and well-being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a heart for people and will do my best to help others in need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up playing sports, therefore, I love them! I love watching my son play basketball (he's pretty good)! I'm caring, supportive, fun, quiet, and somewhat shy. I am very humble and grateful for all God has given me and will never take His goodness for granted.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama