Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608746621 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 32 / Radiation Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to be the happiest person I can be. I am open to trying new things. I care very much about my family, friends, and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play with my two dogs. I like to relax and hang out with friends. If I had more time I would love to continue to travel the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality that I look for in someone above all is honesty. The guy for me should be a good communicator, as that is the basis for a successful relationship. My perfect guy is fun, spontaneous, and young at heart. I want my guy to be a protector, funny, and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually a very happy person, I can be very bubbly, loud, and spirited.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book about Muay Thai. This is an art and exercise that I have recently began to explore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends that are there for me in good and bad times.
  2. Family
  3. Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that people often times do not realize how hard I work and how determined I am to achieve what I set my mind to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm sarcastic, sweet, and loving. Hopefully a combination that someone will appreciate.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera